Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 311/312
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 310
sector A, ground floor, room 24

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
kontakt przez Biuro Dziekana
sector A, Ground floor, room 24

Deputy Dean for Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Law and Administration

Dominika Harasimiuk

dominika.harasimiuk@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 314
sector A, Ground floor, room 15

Deputy Dean for Education Quality, Faculty of Law and Administration

Ewa Jasiuk

e.jasiuk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sector A, Ground floor, room 15

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Law and Administration

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 317
sector A, Ground floor, room 15

Research Consultant

Wioletta Dzwonkiewicz

w.dzwonkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 314
sector A, Ground floor, room 24

Research Consultant

Dorota Kacprzak

d.kacprzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector A, Ground floor, room 24

Faculty of Law, Head of Dean's Office

Małgorzata Kruk

m.kruk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 313
sector A, Ground floor, room 24

/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/8/e/csm_shutterstock_225178372_af32f60c03.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/a/a/csm_shutterstock_1629206074_22ccc03681.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/1/5/csm_shutterstock_1779406964_6441c51b50.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/7/9/csm_shutterstock_1751409989_d09cb7c017.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/b/7/csm_zajecia_po_covidzie_foto_do_aktualnosci_na_www_189f8e73d3.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/1/2/csm_grafika_do_formularza_wersja1_0067182b79.jpg