mgr Agnieszka Sycińska

Director, Foreign Language Centre

Agnieszka Sycińska, MA
Tel: +48 22 54 35 370
e-mail: a.sycinska@lazarski.edu.pl

 

Deputy Directors

Anna Banyś, MA - Deputy Director for English

Ewa Wieczorek-Łysenko, MA - Deputy Director for Russian, German, and French

Office hours

Director, Foreign Language Centre

fall semester 2022/2023

Agnieszka Sycińska, MA: Wednesdays 11:00 - 11:45, Thursdays 15:00-16:00 room 125 or online MS Teams: agnieszka.sycinska@lazarski.pl. Other means of communication after making an appointment by email: a.sycinska@lazarski.edu.pl

Deputy Directors

fall semester 2022/2023

  • Anna Banyś, MA: Wednesdays 14:30 - 15:30, Saturdays (external Law and Economics and Management on campus) 12:30 - 13:30, room 125, SKYPE annabanys@onet.eu. You can also make an appointment by e-mail.

  • Ewa Wieczorek-Łysenko, MA: Wednesdays 12:15 - 13:15, room 125. You can also make an appointment by e-mail ewa.wieczorek-lysenko@lazarski.pl.

Romance Languages, German, and Russian Team

Chairperson: Ewa Wieczorek-Łysenko, ewa.wieczorek-lysenko[at]lazarski.pl 

Team composition:

  • mgr Izabella Augustyniak, MA, izabella.augustyniak[at]lazarski.pl 
  • mgr Lidia Brandmiller-Witowska, MA,
  • mgr Natalia Głowacka, MA, natalia.glowacka[at]lazarski.pl 
  • mgr Maria Góralska, MA, maria.goralska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • mgr Zuzanna Jach-Kokorczak, MA, zuzanna.jach-kokorczak[at]lazarski.pl 
  • mgr Barbara Polkowska, MA, barbara.polkowska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • mgr Anna Popielarczyk, MA, anna.popielarczyk[at]lazarski.pl 
  • mgr Anna Sydoruk, MA, anna.sydoruk[at]lazarski.pl

French:

  • Barbara Brzozowska, MA, barbara.brzozowska[at]lazarski.pl
  • Dorota Rucińska-Łuczyna, MA, dorota.rucinska-luczyna[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Edyta Wietecha, MA, edyta.wietecha[at]lazarski.p

Russian:

  • mgr Angelina Ignatjeva, angelina.ignatjeva[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Victoria Syvachuk, BA, victoria.syvachuk[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Ewa Wieczorek-Łysenko, MA, ewa.wieczorek-lysenko[at]lazarski.pl 

 

 

English Team

Chairperson:  Anna Banyś, MA, anna.banys@lazarski.pl

Team composition:

  • Grzegorz Butrym, MA, grzegorz.butrym[at]lazarski.pl
  • Marek Cabaj, MA, marek.cabaj[at]lazarski.pl   
  • Przemysław Cygan, MA, przemyslaw.cygan@lazarski.pl
  • Peter Gee, MA, peter.gee[at]lazarski.pl
  • Grzegorz Januszko, MA, grzegorz.januszko[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Mateusz Jarosz, MA, mateusz.jarosz[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Jeleńska Joanna, MA, joanna.jelenska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Katarzyna Konarowska, MA, katarzyna.konarowska[at]lazarski.pl
  • Jacek Korzeniowski, MA, jacek.korzeniowski[at]lazarski.pl
  • Agnieszka Kuczmarska, MA, agnieszka.kuczmarska[at]lazarski.pl
  • Urszula Leszczyńska, MA, urszula.leszczynska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Agnieszka Lewandowska, MA, agnieszka.lewandowska[at]lazarski.pl
  • Jolanta Łazarska, MA, jolanta.lazarska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Julia Madej, MA, julia.madej[at]lazarski.pl
  • Ewa Malesa, MA, ewa.malesa[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Tomasz Pracki, MA, tomasz.pracki[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Zofia Rabińska, MA, zofia.rabinska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Marcin Siemiątkowski, MA, marcin.siemiatkowski[at]azarski.pl
  • Urszula Swoboda-Rydz, PhD, urszula.swoboda-rydz[at]lazarski.pl
  • Victoria Syvachuk, BA, victoria.syvachuk[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Agnieszka Święcicka, MA, agnieszka.swiecicka[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Małgorzata Topolewska, MA, malgorzata.topolewska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Olga Węgrowska, MA, olga.wegrowska[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Magdalena Zawadzka, MA, magdalena.zawadzka[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Joanna Zientek, MA, joanna.zientek[at]lazarski.pl

Polish Team

Director, Polish Language and Culture Centre:   Elżbieta Jurczak, MA, e.jurczak@lazarski.edu.pl

Mondays 10:30-11:30, room 127

 

Team composition:

  • Aneta Gmyz-Sasim, MA, aneta.gmyz-sasim[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Justyna Górska, MA, justyna.gorska[at]lazarski.pl
  • Magdalena Mieczkowska, MA, m.mieczkowska[at]lazarski.edu.pl
  • Paulina Nowoszewska-Rusnak, MA, paulina.nowoszewska-rusnak[at]lazarski.pl
  • Paulina Oczko, MA, paulina.oczko[at]lazarski.pl
  • Małgorzata Sas, MA, malgorzata.sas[at]lazarski.pl 
  • Marta Stępińska, MA, marta.stepinska[at]lazarski.pl
  • Jolanta Sokół, MA, jolanta.sokol[at]lazarski.pl
  • Joanna Wieczorek, MA, joanna.wieczorek[at]lazarski.pl

 

 

 

Foreign Language Centre Administration Team:

Edyta Wyrzykowska - e-mail: e.wyrzykowska@lazarski.edu.pl
Karolina Wierzbowska, MA - e-mail: k.wierzbowska@lazarski.edu.pl 
Magdalena Mullen, MA - e-mail: m.mullen@lazarski.edu.pl