beta
Skip to main content

Back to parent pageMarketing and Enrolment Division

Director of the Marketing and Recruitment Department

Monika Eitel

m.eitel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 504
sector E, room 39

Marketing Office

Manager of Marketing Office

Magdalena Mieczkowska

m.mieczkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 512
tel. kom.: (+48) 504 263 952
sector E, room 37

Editor and Coordinator of the Marketing Office

Marta Peikow

m.peikow@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sector E, room 37

Website administrator

Karol Piotrowski

k.piotrowski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 329
sector C, room 38a

Graphic designer

Małgorzata Siwa

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 511
sector E, room 37

Website coordinator

Krzysztof Świderski

k.swiderski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 349
sector C, room 38a

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Recruitment Office

Manager of Recruitment Office

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
sector E, room 39

Student service consultant

Valeriy Tykhonov

v.tykhonov@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 377
sector F, Ground floor, room 63a

Student service consultant

Aiganm Kadysheva

a.kadysheva@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 368
sector F, Ground floor, room 63a

International Admissions Office

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 368
sector F, ground floor, room 63a

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector C, room 38a

Polish Admissions Office

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 505
sector E, ground floor, room 39

International Coperation Office

Manager of International Cooperation

Justyna Murawska-Singh

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sector E, room 41

International Cooperation Specialist

Katerina Tsurkan

k.tsurkan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sector E, room 41

Contact for agencies

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 550
sector E, ground floor, room 41

/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/0/f/csm_foto_news_Ukraina_Zbiorka_800x450_8fb6ffe374.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/a/a/csm_shutterstock_1629206074_22ccc03681.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/1/5/csm_shutterstock_1779406964_6441c51b50.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/7/9/csm_shutterstock_1751409989_d09cb7c017.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/b/7/csm_zajecia_po_covidzie_foto_do_aktualnosci_na_www_189f8e73d3.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/1/2/csm_grafika_do_formularza_wersja1_0067182b79.jpg