Skip to main content

Back to parent pageBursar's Office

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, II floor, room 203

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector F, II floor, room 201

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, II floor, room 202

Financial Auditor

Krystyna Enow

kontroling@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 308
sector D, II floor, room 202

Bursar

Iwona Żuchowska

i.zuchowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 460
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201a

Senior Accountant

Joanna Jaworska

j.jaworska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Lidia Dukaczewska

l.dukaczewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Assistant

Weronika Bigosińska

w.bigosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Magdalena Środoń

m.srodon@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Senior Accountant

Jolanta Redlińska

j.redlinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Student Settlements Consultant

Beata Borowiecka

b.borowiecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 444
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Assistant, Bursar's Office

Dorota Dąbrowska

d.dabrowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Senior Accountant

Irena Łodej

i.lodej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Monika Wyra

m.wyra@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Marzena Kowarzyk

m.kowarzyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Alina Stola-Perek

a.stola@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Payroll Specialist

Bogumiła Gralik

b.gralik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, 1st floor, room 133

Payroll Specialist

Anna Sobkowicz

a.sobkowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, 1st floor, room 133

/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/5/e/csm_shutterstock_1548555695_375f0b3121.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/2/5/csm_shutterstock_597483665_868345b0e6.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/2/a/csm_shutterstock_688627174_298640a8b1.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/a/a/csm_shutterstock_1629206074_22ccc03681.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/1/5/csm_shutterstock_1779406964_6441c51b50.jpg
/fileadmin/user_upload/_processed_/7/9/csm_shutterstock_1751409989_d09cb7c017.jpg