Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Lazarski University

ul. Świeradowska 43
02-662 Warsaw

e-mail: uczelnia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: University switchboard (+48) 22 54 35 430
selecting a number: +48 22 54 35 + extension

Admission Office - first-cycle, second-cycle studies and language courses

sector E, ground floor, room 39

Due to the quarantine situation in Poland from the 16th of March 2020 (Monday), the Admissions Office will be at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm for phone calls and email contact ONLY. The Lazarski University campus will be closed.

office hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

email: rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 555/501

Third-cycle studies

Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, third floor, room: 361

 

 

Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56

office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl 
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 322

Data Protection Officer

Gracjan Krupski

iod@lazarski.edu.pl

Electronic Inbox Address ePUAP

/uczelnia-lazarskiego/skrytkaESP

President's Office Manager

Katarzyna Kusal

biuro.prezydenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 400
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 408
sector D, IV floor, room 403

President

Juliusz Madej

j.madej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 405

Vice president

Julia Madej

julia.madej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 411
sector D, 4th floor, room 401

Vicepresident of Operations

Mieczysław Błoński

m.blonski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 335
sector F, 6th floor, room 613

University Secretary

Krystyna Fórmaniak

k.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 401
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208a

Head of President's Office

Katarzyna Kusal

k.kusal@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 403

Head, Rector's Office

Renata Załęcka

rektor@lazarski.edu.pl
tel.  (+48) 22 54 35 403
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 407
sector D, I floor, room 132

Working hours:
Monday - 10 AM - 2.30PM
Wednesday - 10 AM - 2.30 PM
Friday - 10 AM - 2.30 PM

Rector

Maciej Rogalski

m.rogalski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 405
sector D, 2nd floor, room 134

Deputy Rector for International Cooperation

Tomasz Braun

t.braun@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 551
sector F, 6th floor, room 619

Head of Rector’s Office

Renata Załęcka

r.zalecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sector D, 2nd floor, room 132

Organization Consultant

Beata Filus

b.filus@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sector D, 2nd floor, room 132

Research Projects Coordinator

Izabela Dranka

i.dranka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 418
sector D, 3rd floor, room 305

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 307
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361a

Deputy Dean for Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Law and Administration

Dominika Harasimiuk

dominika.harasimiuk@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361b

Deputy Dean for Education Quality, Faculty of Law and Administration

Ewa Jasiuk

e.jasiuk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Law and Administration

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 317
sector F, 2nd floor, room 268

Director, Institute of Forensic Science and Criminology

Brunon Hołyst

b.holyst@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 554
sector F, 6th floor, room 615

Research Consultant

Wioletta Dzwonkiewicz

w.dzwonkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 314
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361

Research Consultant

Dorota Kacprzak

d.kacprzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361

Faculty of Law, Head of Dean's Office

Małgorzata Kruk

m.kruk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 313
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361c

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 311/312
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 310
sector F, III floor, room 361c

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Management

Martin Dahl

m.dahl@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 305
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363a

Deputy Dean for Education Quality Systems, Faculty of Economics and Management

Adrian Chojan

adrian.chojan@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363b

Deputy Dean for Student Affairs, Faculty of Economics and Management

Artur Wojno

a.wojno@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363b

Deputy Dean for Validated Studies, Faculty of Economics and Management

Krzysztof Łazarski

k.lazarski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 556
sector F, 6th floor, room 602

Director of Non-Validated English Studies

Karol Jene

k.jene@lazarski.edu.com
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Dean's representative for program matters

Mateusz Kuliński

m.kulinski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Economics and Management

Agnieszka Sprzęczka

a.sprzeczka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 302
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363c

Faculty Secretariat

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 326
sector F, III floor, room 363

dziekanat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 320
sector F, III floor, room 362

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Paweł Olszewski

p.olszewski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 331
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303a

Deputy Dean for student affairs, Faculty of Medicine

Elżbieta Makomaska-Szaroszyk

e.szaroszyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 336
sector D, 3rd floor, room 301a

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Medicine

Tadeusz Płusa

tadeusz.plusa@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 338
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Medicine

Katarzyna Dołkowska

k.dolkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 333
sector D, 3rd floor, room 307

Faculty of Medicine, Dean's Policy Unit

Valeriya Blazhey

v.blazhey@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sector D, 3rd floor, room 301

Didactics Consultant

Maciej Pytlak

m.pytlak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sector F, 3rd floor, room 301

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.wm@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 332
sector D, III floor, room 302

Head Office, Centre for Postgraduate Studies

ckp@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 322
sector E, ground floor, room 56

Dean of the Centre for Postgraduate Studies

Małgorzata Gałązka-Sobotka

m.galazka-sobotka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 351
sector E, 2nd floor, room 56

Finance Specialist

Iwona Małecka

i.malecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 352
sector E, 2nd floor, room 56

Education specialist

Anna Dubiel-Kwaśniewska

a.kwasniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 350
sector E, 2nd floor, room 56

Recruitment and Promotion specialist

Katarzyna Zachariasz

k.zachariasz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 322
tel. kom.: (+48) 501 622 513
sector E, 2nd floor, room 56

Marketing Specialist

Sylwia Chojnacka-Jabłońska

s.chojnacka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 354
sector E, 2nd floor, room 147

Education specialist

Agnieszka Furman

a.furman@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 356
sector E, 2nd floor, room 56

Specialist for PR and internal communication

Joanna Kapela

j.kapela@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 776
sector E, 2nd floor, room 147

Quality Specialist

Agnieszka Bogatek

a.bogatek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 364
sector E, 2nd floor, room 56

Studium Języków Obcych

jezyki.obce@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370/372/373
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 125

Director, Foreign Language Centre

Agnieszka Sycińska

a.sycinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 371
sector D, 2nd floor, room 125a

Clerk

Edyta Wyrzykowska

e.wyrzykowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 372
sector D, 2nd floor, room 125

Clerk

Hanna Małkiewicz

h.malkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370
sector D, 2nd floor, room 125

Events and Foreign Language Courses Specialist

Karolina Wierzbowska

k.wierzbowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 373
sector D, 2nd floor, room 125

Head, Polish Language and Culture Teaching Center

Elżbieta Jurczak

e.jurczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 566
sector C, 2nd floor, room 127

Polish Student Recruitment

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 555
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 501
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 505
sector E, ground floor, room 39

International Student Recruitment

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 368
room: 63a

Contact for Agencies

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 513 037 550
room: 41

Head, Recruitment and Trade Marketing Office

Monika Eitel

m.eitel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 504
sector E, 2nd floor, room 39

Manager of International Recruitment Office

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sector E, 2nd floor, room 41

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector F, 2nd floor, room 236

Admission Specialist

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
sector E, 2nd floor, room 39

Admission Specialist

Katarzyna Rusinowicz

k.rusinowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 501
sector E, 2nd floor, room 39

International Admission Office, Coordinator at Law in Aviation programme

Vladyslav Topychkanov

v.topychkanov@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 368
sector F, 2nd floor, room 63a

Customer service consultant

Anastazja Bogusz

a.bogusz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 377
sector F, 2nd floor, room 63a

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
tel. kom. +48 509 657 356
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Contact for the Press

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 657 356
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Head, Communication and Marketing Services Office

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 359
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 657 356
sector E, 2nd floor, room 37

Marketing Specialist

Magdalena Mieczkowska

m.mieczkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 512
tel. kom.: (+48) 504 263 952
sector E, 2nd floor, room 37

Marketing Specialist

Katerina Safarava

k.safarava@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 508
tel. kom.: (+48) 502 373 147
sector E, 2nd floor, room 37

Graphic designer

Małgorzata Siwa

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 511
sector E, 2nd floor, room 37

Office organization coordinator

Anna Ciabach

a.ciabach@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sector E, 2nd floor, room 37

Website coordinator

Krzysztof Świderski

k.swiderski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 329
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Website administrator

Karol Piotrowski

k.piotrowski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 329
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector F, 2nd floor, room 236

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208

Schedule Planning

Katarzyna Rysler

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, III floor, room 302

Director, Timetable Services Department

Monika Borowska

m.borowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 421
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Timetable Services Consultant

Bożena Kowalewska

b.kowalewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

IT System Specialist

Katarzyna Rysler

k.rysler@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 422
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Timetable Services Consultant

Anna Gasparska

a.gasparska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 433
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Director, Physical Education and Sports Centre

Justyna Mosińska

j.mosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 482
sector B, 2nd floor, room 112

Lending Library, Reading Room

biblioteka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, I floor, room 141

Library Director, Custodian

Anna Zielińska

a.zielinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 392
sector E, 2nd floor, room 139

Librarian

Urszula Marczak

u.marczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, 2nd floor, room 141

Custodian

Kamila Wosińska

k.wosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sector F, 2nd floor, room 148

Junior Librarian

Serhii Novokhatskyi

s.novokhatskyi@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, 2nd floor, room 141

Junior Librarian

Katarzyna Zawistowka

k.zawistowka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sector F, 2nd floor, room 148

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Economics and Management/Medicine for material help for students

Karolina Kultys

k.kultys@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 491
sector A, -1 floor, room 021

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Law and Administration for material help for scholarships

Ilona Szczepańska

ilona1@interia.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 491
sector A, -1 floor, room 021

Coordinator of Student External Initiatives

Ewelina Gee-Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 340
sector C, 2nd floor, room 130a

Studencka Poradnia Prawna/Studencki Program Edukacji Zewnętrznej "Prawo na co dzień"

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 318/340
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 130a

Przewodniczący Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Michał Pruc

m.pruc@wp.pl
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Wiceprzewodniczący Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego, Rzecznik Praw Studenta

Philip Łazarski

ph.lazarski@gmail.com
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Członek Zarządu ds. finansowych Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Agnieszka Kowalczyk

agnieszka.kowalczyk@lazarski.pl
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Sekretarz Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Adam Borysiuk

borysiuk98@wp.pl
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Dawid Golik

dawid.golik@lazarski.pl
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Kacper Kranc

krancyk9@gmail.com
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Jakub Cichecki

jakubc-ski@wp.pl
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Piotr Nesterowicz

p.nesterowicz0@gmail.com
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Amadeusz Dzikowski

amadeusz28dzikowski798@wp.pl
sector A, 2nd floor, room 100

Director, Administration Office

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector A, ground floor, room 31a

Director, Estate and Facilities Maintenance Office

Beata Kozińska

b.kozinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 409
sector D, 2nd floor, room 31a

Administration Specialist

Dorota Pietrak

d.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, 2nd floor, room 31

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sector A, -1 floor, room 026

H&S and Fire Protection Senior Specialist

Zbigniew Olejnik

zbigniew.olejnik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sector A, -1 floor, room 026

Maintenance worker

Elżbieta Wyszyńska


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, 2nd floor, room 31

Archive Specialist

Jacek Pradelok

j.pradelok@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 483
sector C, -1 floor, room 08

Conservator

Zdzisław Cygan


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector C, -1 floor, room 015

Conservator

Tadeusz Góra


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector C, -1 floor, room 015

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sector A, -1 floor, room 026

From 16th of March 2020
BURSAR'S Office - Student's Affer's Account is working remotely.
Contact via email:
kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Phone number:
513 037 946
(Work hours between 8 am - 4 pm)

We appologize for the inconvenience.

Financial Auditor

Krystyna Enow

kontroling@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 308
sector D, II floor, room 202

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector F, II floor, room 201

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, II floor, room 203

Cash Office

Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 464
sector A, ground floor, room 5

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, II floor, room 202

Bursar

Iwona Żuchowska

i.zuchowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 460
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201a

Senior Accountant

Joanna Jaworska

j.jaworska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Lidia Dukaczewska

l.dukaczewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Assistant

Weronika Bigosińska

w.bigosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Magdalena Środoń

m.srodon@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Senior Accountant

Jolanta Redlińska

j.redlinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Student Settlements Consultant

Beata Borowiecka

b.borowiecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 444
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Assistant, Bursar's Office

Dorota Dąbrowska

d.dabrowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Senior Accountant

Irena Łodej

i.lodej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Monika Wyra

m.wyra@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Marzena Kowarzyk

m.kowarzyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Alina Stola-Perek

a.stola@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Payroll Specialist

Bogumiła Gralik

b.gralik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, 2nd floor, room 133

Payroll Specialist

Anna Sobkowicz

a.sobkowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, 2nd floor, room 133

Cashier

Irena Bajena

i.bajena@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 464
sector A, 2nd floor, room 5

Human Resources Office

kadry@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 471
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, II floor, room 207

Director, Human Resources Department

Wiesława Bukowińska-Chudaś

w.bukowinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 470
sector D, 2nd floor, room 205

Human Resources Specialist

Elżbieta Wołowska

e.wolowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207a

Human Resources Specialist

Agnieszka Sadowska

a.sadowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Human Resources Specialist

Bożena Trześniewska

b.trzesniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Human Resources Specialist

Marta Kamińska

m.kaminska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Centrum Informatyczne

it@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 517
sector C, I store, room 121

University Press

wydawnictwo@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sector D, 2nd floor, room 131

Head of University Press

Aleksandra Szudrowicz


tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 853
sector D, 2nd floor, room 131

Secretary, Editor

Dorota Koprowska


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 450
sector D, 2nd floor, room 131