Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Lazarski University

ul. Świeradowska 43
02-662 Warsaw

e-mail: uczelnia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: University switchboard (+48) 22 54 35 430
selecting a number: +48 22 54 35 + extension

Admission Office - first-cycle, second-cycle studies and language courses

sector E, ground floor, room 39

Due to the quarantine situation in Poland from the 16th of March 2020 (Monday), the Admissions Office will be at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm for phone calls and email contact ONLY. The Lazarski University campus will be closed.

office hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

email: rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 555/501

Third-cycle studies

Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, third floor, room: 361

 

 

Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56

office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl 
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 322

Data Protection Officer

Gracjan Krupski

iod@lazarski.edu.pl

Electronic Inbox Address ePUAP

/uczelnia-lazarskiego/skrytkaESP

President's Office Manager

Katarzyna Kusal

biuro.prezydenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 400
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 408
sector D, IV floor, room 403

President

Juliusz Madej

j.madej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sektor D, IV piętro, pokój 405

Vicepresident of Operations

Mieczysław Błoński

m.blonski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 335
sektor F, VI piętro, pokój 613

University Secretary

Krystyna Fórmaniak

k.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 401
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 208a

Head of President's Office

Katarzyna Kusal

k.kusal@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sektor D, IV piętro, pokój 403

Head, Rector's Office

Renata Załęcka

rektor@lazarski.edu.pl
tel.  (+48) 22 54 35 403
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 407
sector D, I floor, room 132

Rector

Maciej Rogalski

m.rogalski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 405
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 134

Deputy Rector for International Cooperation

Tomasz Braun

t.braun@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 551
sektor F, VI piętro, pokój 619

Head of Rector’s Office

Renata Załęcka

r.zalecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 132

Organization Consultant

Beata Filus

b.filus@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 132

Research Projects Coordinator

Izabela Dranka

i.dranka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 418
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 305

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 307
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 361a

Deputy Dean for Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Law and Administration

Dominika Harasimiuk

dominika.harasimiuk@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 361b

Deputy Dean for Education Quality, Faculty of Law and Administration

Ewa Jasiuk

e.jasiuk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 361b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Law and Administration

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 317
sektor F, II piętro, pokój 268

Director, Institute of Forensic Science and Criminology

Brunon Hołyst

b.holyst@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 554
sektor F, VI piętro, pokój 615

Research Consultant

Wioletta Dzwonkiewicz

w.dzwonkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 314
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 361

Faculty of Law, Head of Dean's Office

Małgorzata Kruk

m.kruk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 313
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 361c

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 311/312
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 310
sector F, III floor, room 361c

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Management

Martin Dahl

m.dahl@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 305
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363a

Deputy Dean for Education Quality Systems, Faculty of Economics and Management

Adrian Chojan

adrian.chojan@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363b

Deputy Dean for Student Affairs, Faculty of Economics and Management

Artur Wojno

a.wojno@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363b

Deputy Dean for Validated Studies, Faculty of Economics and Management

Krzysztof Łazarski

k.lazarski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 556
sektor F, VI piętro, pokój 602

Director of Non-Validated English Studies

Karol Jene

k.jene@lazarski.edu.com
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363

Dean's representative for program matters

Mateusz Kuliński

m.kulinski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363

Head, Dean's Office

Magdalena Kos

m.kos@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 360
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363b

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Economics and Management

Agnieszka Sprzęczka

a.sprzeczka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 302
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 363c

Faculty Secretariat

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 326
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 326
sector F, III floor, room 363

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Paweł Olszewski

p.olszewski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 331
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 303a

Deputy Dean for student affairs, Faculty of Medicine

Elżbieta Makomaska-Szaroszyk

e.szaroszyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 336
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 301a

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Medicine

Tadeusz Płusa

tadeusz.plusa@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 338
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 303

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Medicine

Katarzyna Dołkowska

k.dolkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 333
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 307

Faculty of Medicine, Dean's Policy Unit

Valeriya Blazhey

v.blazhey@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 301

Didactics Consultant

Maciej Pytlak

m.pytlak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sektor F, III piętro, pokój 301

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.wm@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 332
sector D, III floor, room 302

Head Office, Centre for Postgraduate Studies

ckp@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 322
sector E, ground floor, room 56

Dean of the Centre for Postgraduate Studies

Małgorzata Gałązka-Sobotka

m.galazka-sobotka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 351
sektor E, parter, pokój 56

Finance Specialist

Iwona Małecka

i.malecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 352
sektor E, parter, pokój 56

Education specialist

Anna Dubiel-Kwaśniewska

a.kwasniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 350
sektor E, parter, pokój 56

Recruitment and Promotion specialist

Katarzyna Zachariasz

k.zachariasz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 322
sektor E, parter, pokój 56

Marketing Specialist

Sylwia Chojnacka-Jabłońska

s.chojnacka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 354
sektor E, I piętro, pokój 147

Education specialist

Agnieszka Furman

a.furman@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 356
sektor E, parter, pokój 56

Specialist for PR and internal communication

Joanna Kapela

j.kapela@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 776
sektor E, I piętro, pokój 147

Quality Specialist

Agnieszka Bogatek

a.bogatek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 364
sektor E, parter, pokój 56

Studium Języków Obcych

jezyki.obce@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370/372/373
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 125

Director, Foreign Language Centre

Agnieszka Sycińska

a.sycinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 371
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 125a

Clerk

Edyta Wyrzykowska

e.wyrzykowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 372
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 125

Clerk

Hanna Małkiewicz

h.malkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 125

Events and Foreign Language Courses Specialist

Karolina Wierzbowska

k.wierzbowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 373
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 125

Head, Polish Language and Culture Teaching Center

Elżbieta Jurczak

e.jurczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 566
sektor C, I piętro, pokój 127

Junior Polish Language Courses Specialist

Natalia Luchynska

n.luchynska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 566
sektor C, I piętro, pokój 127

Polish Student Recruitment

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 555
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 501
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 505
sector E, ground floor, room 39

International Student Recruitment

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 368
room: 63a

Contact for Agencies

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 513 037 550
room: 41

Head, Recruitment and Trade Marketing Office

Monika Eitel

m.eitel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 504
sektor E, parter, pokój 39

Foreign Recruitment Manager

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sektor E, parter, pokój 41

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sektor F, II piętro, pokój 236

Admission Specialist

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
sektor E, parter, pokój 39

Admission Specialist

Katarzyna Rusinowicz

k.rusinowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 501
sektor E, parter, pokój 39

Customer service consultant

Vladyslav Topychkanov

v.topychkanov@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 368
sektor F, parter, pokój 63a

Customer service consultant

Anastazja Bogusz

a.bogusz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 377
sektor F, parter, pokój 63a

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
tel. kom. +48 509 657 365
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Contact for the Press

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 657 356
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Head, Communication and Marketing Services Office

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 359
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 657 365
sektor E, parter, pokój 37

Marketing Specialist

Magdalena Mieczkowska

m.mieczkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 512
tel. kom.: (+48) 504 263 952
sektor E, parter, pokój 37

Marketing Specialist

Katerina Safarava

k.safarava@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 508
tel. kom.: (+48) 502 373 147
sektor E, parter, pokój 37

Graphic designer

Małgorzata Siwa

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 511
sektor E, parter, pokój 37

Office organization coordinator

Anna Ciabach

a.ciabach@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sektor E, parter, pokój 37

Website coordinator

Krzysztof Świderski

k.swiderski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 329
sektor A, I piętro, pokój 100

Website administrator

Karol Piotrowski

k.piotrowski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 329
sektor A, I piętro, pokój 100

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sektor F, II piętro, pokój 236

Real Estate Specialist

Dagmara Madany

d.madany@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 404
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 208

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 208

Schedule Planning

Katarzyna Rysler

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, III floor, room 302

Director, Timetable Services Department

Monika Borowska

m.borowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 421
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 308

Timetable Services Consultant

Bożena Kowalewska

b.kowalewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 420
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 308

IT System Specialist

Katarzyna Rysler

k.rysler@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 422
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 308

Timetable Services Consultant

Anna Gasparska

a.gasparska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 433
sektor D, III piętro, pokój 308

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sektor A, piwnica, pokój 026

Director, Physical Education and Sports Centre

Justyna Mosińska

j.mosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 482
sektor B, I piętro, pokój 112

Lending Library, Reading Room

biblioteka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, I floor, room 141

Library Director, Custodian

Anna Zielińska

a.zielinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 392
sektor E, I piętro, pokój 139

Librarian

Urszula Marczak

u.marczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sektor F, I piętro, pokój 141

Senior Librarian

Kamila Wosińska

k.wosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sektor F, I piętro, pokój 148

Junior Librarian

Serhii Novokhatskyi

s.novokhatskyi@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sektor F, parter, pokój 141

Junior Librarian

Katarzyna Zawistowka

k.zawistowka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sektor F, I piętro, pokój 148

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Economics and Management/Medicine for material help for students

Karolina Kultys

k.kultys@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 491
sektor A, piwnica, pokój 021

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Law and Administration for material help for scholarships

Ilona Szczepańska

ilona1@interia.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 491
sektor A, piwnica, pokój 021

Coordinator of Student External Initiatives

Ewelina Gee-Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 340
sektor C, I piętro, pokój 130a

Studencka Poradnia Prawna/Studencki Program Edukacji Zewnętrznej "Prawo na co dzień"

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 318/340
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 130a

Director, Administration Office

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector A, ground floor, room 31a

Director, Estate and Facilities Maintenance Office

Beata Kozińska

b.kozinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 409
sektor D, parter, pokój 31a

Administration Specialist

Dorota Pietrak

d.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sektor D, parter, pokój 31

H&S and Fire Protection Senior Specialist

Zbigniew Olejnik

zbigniew.olejnik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sektor A, piwnica, pokój 026

Maintenance worker

Elżbieta Wyszyńska


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sektor D, parter, pokój 31

Archive Specialist

Jacek Pradelok

j.pradelok@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 483
sektor C, piwnica, pokój 08

Conservator

Zdzisław Cygan


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sektor C, piwnica, pokój 015

Conservator

Tadeusz Góra


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sektor C, piwnica, pokój 015

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sektor A, piwnica, pokój 026

From 16th of March 2020
BURSAR'S Office - Student's Affer's Account is working remotely.
Contact via email:
kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Phone number:
513 037 946
(Work hours between 8 am - 4 pm)

We appologize for the inconvenience.

Financial Auditor

Krystyna Enow

kontroling@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 308
sector D, II floor, room 202

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector F, II floor, room 201

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, II floor, room 203

Cash Office

Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 464
sector A, ground floor, room 5

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, II floor, room 202

Bursar

Iwona Żuchowska

i.zuchowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 460
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 201a

Senior Accountant

Joanna Jaworska

j.jaworska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 201

Accountant

Lidia Dukaczewska

l.dukaczewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 201

Assistant

Weronika Bigosińska

w.bigosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 201

Accountant

Magdalena Środoń

m.srodon@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 202

Senior Accountant

Jolanta Redlińska

j.redlinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 202

Student Settlements Consultant

Beata Borowiecka

b.borowiecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 444
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 203

Assistant, Bursar's Office

Dorota Dąbrowska

d.dabrowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 463
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 203

Senior Accountant

Irena Łodej

i.lodej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 203a

Senior Accountant

Monika Wyra

m.wyra@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 203a

Senior Accountant

Marzena Kowarzyk

m.kowarzyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 203a

Senior Accountant

Alina Stola-Perek

a.stola@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 201

Payroll Specialist

Bogumiła Gralik

b.gralik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sektor E, I piętro, pokój 133

Payroll Specialist

Anna Sobkowicz

a.sobkowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sektor E, I piętro, pokój 133

Cashier

Irena Bajena

i.bajena@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 464
sektor A, parter, pokój 5

Human Resources Office

kadry@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 471
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, II floor, room 207

Director, Human Resources Department

Wiesława Bukowińska-Chudaś

w.bukowinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 470
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 205

Human Resources Specialist

Elżbieta Wołowska

e.wolowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 207a

Human Resources Specialist

Ilona Mróz-Konior

i.mroz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 207

Human Resources Specialist

Agnieszka Sadowska

a.sadowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 207

Human Resources Specialist

Bożena Trześniewska

b.trzesniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 207

Human Resources Specialist

Marta Kamińska

m.kaminska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sektor D, II piętro, pokój 207

Centrum Informatyczne

it@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 517
sector C, I store, room 121

Secretary

Dorota Koprowska

d.koprowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 450
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 131

Secretary

Urszula Kułakowska-Kuś

u.kulakowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 450
sektor D, I piętro, pokój 131