Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Lazarski University

ul. Świeradowska 43
02-662 Warsaw

e-mail: uczelnia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: University switchboard (+48) 22 54 35 430
selecting a number: +48 22 54 35 + extension

Admission Office - first-cycle, second-cycle studies and language courses

sector E, ground floor, room 39

Due to the quarantine situation in Poland from the 16th of March 2020 (Monday), the Admissions Office will be at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm for phone calls and email contact ONLY. The Lazarski University campus will be closed.

office hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

email: rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 555/501

Third-cycle studies

Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, third floor, room: 361

 

 

Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56

office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl 
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 322

(Until 01.11.2020, please use the number provided bellow. Please send SMS in case of a busy line)
Tel. (+48) 501 622 513

Data Protection Officer

Gracjan Krupski

iod@lazarski.edu.pl

Electronic Inbox Address ePUAP

/uczelnia-lazarskiego/skrytkaESP

President's Office Manager

Katarzyna Kusal

biuro.prezydenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 400
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 408
sector D, IV floor, room 403

President

Juliusz Madej

j.madej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 405

Event/Student life manager Specialist

Julia Madej

julia.madej@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 411
sector D, 4th floor, room 401

Vicepresident of Operations

Mieczysław Błoński

m.blonski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 335
sector F, 6th floor, room 613

University Secretary

Krystyna Fórmaniak

k.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 401
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208a

Head of President's Office

Katarzyna Kusal

k.kusal@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 403

Head, Rector's Office

Renata Załęcka

rektor@lazarski.edu.pl
tel.  (+48) 22 54 35 403
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 407
sector D, I floor, room 132

Working hours:

  • monday - stationary hours 10:00 am - 2:30 pm (remotely for the rest)
  • tuesday – remote hours 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • wednesday – stationary hours 10:00 am - 2:30 pm (remotely for the rest)
  • thursday – remote hours 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • friday – stationary hours 10:00 am - 2:30 pm (remotely for the rest)

Rector

Maciej Rogalski

m.rogalski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 405
sector D, 1st floor, room 134

Deputy Rector for International Cooperation

Tomasz Braun

t.braun@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 551
sector F, 6th floor, room 619

Head of Rector’s Office

Renata Załęcka

r.zalecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 514 585 480
sector D, 1st floor, room 132

Organization Consultant

Beata Filus

b.filus@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 816
sector D, 1st floor, room 132

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 311/312
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 310
sector F, III floor, room 361c

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 307
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361a

Deputy Dean for Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Law and Administration

Dominika Harasimiuk

dominika.harasimiuk@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361b

Deputy Dean for Education Quality, Faculty of Law and Administration

Ewa Jasiuk

e.jasiuk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Law and Administration

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 317
sector F, 2nd floor, room 268

Research Consultant

Wioletta Dzwonkiewicz

w.dzwonkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 314
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361

Research Consultant

Dorota Kacprzak

d.kacprzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361

Faculty of Law, Head of Dean's Office

Małgorzata Kruk

m.kruk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 313
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361c

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Management

Martin Dahl

m.dahl@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 305
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363a

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Management for research and operational matters, Director of the International Relations Program - Polish-language studies

Adrian Chojan

adrian.chojan@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363b

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Management for validated studies, Director of the International Relations Program - English-language studies

Krzysztof Łazarski

k.lazarski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 556
sector F, 6th floor, room 602

Director of Economics Program - English-language studies

Krzysztof Beck

krzysztof.beck@lazarski.pl
sector F, 6th floor, room 608

Director of Managment Program - English-language studies

Karol Jene

k.jene@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Director of Management, Finance and Accounting Programs - Polish-language studies

Katarzyna Marton-Gadoś

k.marton-gados@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Director of Economics Program - Polish-language studies

Zbysław Ziemacki

zbyslaw.ziemacki@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Dean's Plenipotentiary for Scientific Affairs

Ewelina Florczak

ewelina.florczak@gmail.com
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Economics and Management

Agnieszka Sprzęczka

a.sprzeczka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 302
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363c

Faculty Secretariat

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 326
sector F, III floor, room 363

dziekanat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 320
sector F, III floor, room 362

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.wm@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 332
sector D, III floor, room 302

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Paweł Olszewski

p.olszewski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 331
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303a

Deputy Dean for student affairs, Faculty of Medicine

Elżbieta Makomaska-Szaroszyk

e.szaroszyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 336
sector D, 3rd floor, room 301a

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Medicine

Tadeusz Płusa

tadeusz.plusa@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 338
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Medicine

Katarzyna Dołkowska

k.dolkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 333
sector D, 3rd floor, room 307

Didactics Consultant

Maciej Pytlak

m.pytlak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sector F, 3rd floor, room 301

Biuro Dziekana Wydziału Medycznego

Vilena Kalandzionak

v.kalandzionak@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sector D, 3rd floor, room 301

Help Desk Wydziału Medycznego

Inna Zhonovska

helpdesk.wm@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 347
sector D, 3rd floor, room 305

Head Office, Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56
office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel. (+48) 501 622 513
(Please send SMS in case of a busy line)

Dean of the Centre for Postgraduate Studies

Małgorzata Gałązka-Sobotka

m.galazka-sobotka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 505 016 628
sector E, Ground floor, room 56

Finance Specialist

Iwona Małecka

i.malecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 865
sector E, Ground floor, room 56

Education specialist

Anna Dubiel-Kwaśniewska

a.kwasniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 874
sector E, Ground floor, room 56

Recruitment and Promotion specialist

Katarzyna Zachariasz

k.zachariasz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 501 622 513
sector E, Ground floor, room 56

Marketing Specialist

Sylwia Chojnacka-Jabłońska

s.chojnacka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 918
sector E, 1st floor, room 147

Education specialist

Agnieszka Furman

a.furman@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 873
sector E, Ground floor, room 56

Specialist for PR and internal communication

Joanna Kapela

j.kapela@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 776
sector E, 1st floor, room 147

Quality Specialist

Agnieszka Bogatek

a.bogatek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 870
sector E, Ground floor, room 56

Foreign Language Centre

jezyki.obce@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370/372/373
sector D, I floor, room 125

Director, Foreign Language Centre

Agnieszka Sycińska

a.sycinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 371
sector D, 1st floor, room 125a

Clerk

Edyta Wyrzykowska

e.wyrzykowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 372
sector D, 1st floor, room 125

Clerk

Hanna Małkiewicz

h.malkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370
sector D, 1st floor, room 125

Events and Foreign Language Courses Specialist

Karolina Wierzbowska

k.wierzbowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 373
sector D, 1st floor, room 125

Head, Polish Language and Culture Teaching Center

Elżbieta Jurczak

e.jurczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 566
sector C, 1st floor, room 127

Polish Student Recruitment

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 555
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 501
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 505
sector E, ground floor, room 39

International Student Recruitment

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 368
room: 63a

Contact for Agencies

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 513 037 550
room: 41

Head, Recruitment and Trade Marketing Office

Monika Eitel

m.eitel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 504
sector E, Ground floor, room 39

Manager of International Recruitment Office

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sector E, Ground floor, room 41

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector F, 2nd floor, room 236

Admission Specialist

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
sector E, Ground floor, room 39

Admission Specialist

Katarzyna Rusinowicz

k.rusinowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 501
sector E, Ground floor, room 39

International Admission Office, Coordinator at Law in Aviation programme

Vladyslav Topychkanov

v.topychkanov@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 368
sector F, Ground floor, room 63a

Customer service consultant

Anastazja Bogusz

a.bogusz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 377
sector F, Ground floor, room 63a

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
tel. kom. +48 509 657 356
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Contact for the Press

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 657 356
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Head, Communication and Marketing Services Office

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 359
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 657 356
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Marketing Specialist

Magdalena Mieczkowska

m.mieczkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 512
tel. kom.: (+48) 504 263 952
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Graphic designer

Małgorzata Siwa

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 511
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Office organization coordinator

Anna Ciabach

a.ciabach@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Website coordinator

Krzysztof Świderski

k.swiderski@lazarski.edu.pl
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Website administrator

Karol Piotrowski

k.piotrowski@lazarski.edu.pl
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector F, 2nd floor, room 236

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Schedule Planning

Katarzyna Rysler

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, III floor, room 302

Director, Timetable Services Department

Monika Borkowska

m.borkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 421
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Timetable Services Consultant

Bożena Kowalewska

b.kowalewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

IT System Specialist

Katarzyna Rysler

k.rysler@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 422
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Organization of teaching classes Specialist

Marta Pietrak

m.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 433
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Physical Education Centre

website: sport.lazarski.pl
adres fb: Sport na Łazarskim

Director, Physical Education and Sports Centre

Justyna Mosińska

j.mosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 482
sector B, 1st floor, room 112

Lending Library, Reading Room

biblioteka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, I floor, room 141

Library Director, Custodian

Anna Zielińska

a.zielinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 392
sector E, 1st floor, room 139

Librarian

Urszula Marczak

u.marczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, 1st floor, room 141

Custodian

Kamila Wosińska

k.wosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sector F, 1st floor, room 148

Junior Librarian

Serhii Novokhatskyi

s.novokhatskyi@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, Ground floor, room 141

Junior Librarian

Katarzyna Zawistowka

k.zawistowka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sector F, 1st floor, room 148

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Economics and Management/Medicine for material help for students

Karolina Kultys

k.kultys@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 491
sector A, -1 floor, room 021

Studencka Poradnia Prawna/Studencki Program Edukacji Zewnętrznej "Prawo na co dzień"

Ewelina Gee-Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 318/340
sektor C, I piętro, pokój 130a

Coordinator of Student External Initiatives

Ewelina Gee-Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 340
sector C, 1st floor, room 130a

Członek Zarządu ds. finansowych Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Agnieszka Kowalczyk

agnieszka.kowalczyk@lazarski.pl
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Sekretarz Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Adam Borysiuk

borysiuk98@wp.pl
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Kacper Kranc

krancyk9@gmail.com
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Jakub Cichecki

jakubc-ski@wp.pl
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Piotr Nesterowicz

p.nesterowicz0@gmail.com
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Członek Rady Samorządu Studentów Uczelni Łazarskiego

Amadeusz Dzikowski

amadeusz28dzikowski798@wp.pl
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Director, Administration Office

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector A, ground floor, room 31a

Director, Estate and Facilities Maintenance Office

Beata Kozińska

b.kozinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 409
sector D, Ground floor, room 31a

Administration Specialist

Dorota Pietrak

d.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, Ground floor, room 31

H&S and Fire Protection Senior Specialist

Zbigniew Olejnik

zbigniew.olejnik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sector A, -1 floor, room 026

Maintenance worker

Elżbieta Wyszyńska


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, Ground floor, room 31

Archive Specialist

Jacek Pradelok

j.pradelok@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 483
sector C, -1 floor, room 08

Conservator

Zdzisław Cygan


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector C, -1 floor, room 015

Conservator

Tadeusz Góra


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector C, -1 floor, room 015

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 484
sector A, -1 floor, room 026

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, II floor, room 203

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector F, II floor, room 201

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, II floor, room 202

Financial Auditor

Krystyna Enow

kontroling@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 308
sector D, II floor, room 202

Bursar

Iwona Żuchowska

i.zuchowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 460
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201a

Senior Accountant

Joanna Jaworska

j.jaworska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Lidia Dukaczewska

l.dukaczewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Assistant

Weronika Bigosińska

w.bigosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Magdalena Środoń

m.srodon@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Senior Accountant

Jolanta Redlińska

j.redlinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Student Settlements Consultant

Beata Borowiecka

b.borowiecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 444
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Assistant, Bursar's Office

Dorota Dąbrowska

d.dabrowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Senior Accountant

Irena Łodej

i.lodej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Monika Wyra

m.wyra@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Marzena Kowarzyk

m.kowarzyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Alina Stola-Perek

a.stola@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Payroll Specialist

Bogumiła Gralik

b.gralik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, 1st floor, room 133

Payroll Specialist

Anna Sobkowicz

a.sobkowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, 1st floor, room 133

Human Resources Office

kadry@lazarski.edu.pl
tel./fax (+48) 22 54 35 471
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 603 572
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 983

sector D, II floor, room 207

Director, Human Resources Department

Wiesława Bukowińska-Chudaś

w.bukowinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 470
sector D, 2nd floor, room 205

Human Resources Specialist

Elżbieta Wołowska

e.wolowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207a

Human Resources Specialist

Ilona Mróz-Konior

i.mroz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Human Resources Specialist

Agnieszka Sadowska

a.sadowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Human Resources Specialist

Bożena Trześniewska

b.trzesniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Centrum Informatyczne

it@lazarski.edu.pl
sector C, I store, room 121

Centrum E-learningu

cel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 517
sektor E, II piętro, pokój 263

Studio Filmowe

studio@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 510 139 043
sektor F, II piętro, pokój 261

University Press

wydawnictwo@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sector D, 2nd floor, room 131

Head of University Press

Aleksandra Szudrowicz


tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 853
sector D, 1st floor, room 131

Secretary, Editor

Dorota Koprowska


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 450
sector D, 1st floor, room 131