beta
Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Lazarski University

ul. Świeradowska 43
02-662 Warsaw

e-mail: uczelnia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: University switchboard (+48) 22 54 35 430
selecting a number: +48 22 54 35 + extension

Admission Office - first-cycle, second-cycle studies and language courses

sector F, ground floor, room 63a

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

email: recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 377

 

 

Third-cycle studies

Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, third floor, room: 361

 

 

Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56

office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl 
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 322

(Until 01.11.2020, please use the number provided bellow. Please send SMS in case of a busy line)
Tel. (+48) 501 622 513

Data Protection Officer

Gracjan Krupski

iod@lazarski.edu.pl

Electronic Inbox Address ePUAP

/uczelnia-lazarskiego/skrytkaESP

President's Office Manager

Katarzyna Kusal

biuro.prezydenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 400
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 408
sector D, IV floor, room 403

President

Julia Madej

julia.madej@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 405

Vice president

Juliusz Madej

j.madej@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 405

Vicepresident of Operations

Mieczysław Błoński

m.blonski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 335
sector F, 6th floor, room 615

University Secretary

Krystyna Fórmaniak

k.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 401
sector D, 2nd floor, room 207

Assistant of President's Office

Marianna Kramek

m.kramek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 400
sector D, 4th floor, room 403

Head, Rector's Office

Renata Załęcka

rektor@lazarski.edu.pl
tel.  (+48) 22 54 35 403
fax. (+48) 22 54 35 407
sector D, I floor, room 132

Working hours:

  • Monday-Thursday – stationary hours. 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday – remotely from 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Rector

Maciej Rogalski

m.rogalski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 405 , 1st floor, room 134

Deputy Rector for International Cooperation of LU, Executive Director of US Economy and Transatlantic Relations Institute

Tomasz Braun

t.braun@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 551 , 6th floor, room 619

Head of Rector’s Office

Renata Załęcka

r.zalecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
tel. kom.: (+48) 514 585 480
sector D, 1st floor, room 132

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 311/312
sector F, 3rd floor, room 362

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
kontakt przez Biuro Dziekana
sector F, 3rd floor

Dean's Plenipotentiary for scientific development and international cooperation

Dominika Harasimiuk

dominika.harasimiuk@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361b

Dean's Plenipotentiary for the quality of education

Dobrochna Minich

dobrochna.minich@lazarski.pl
sector F, 2nd floor, room 268

Deputy Dean for Faculty Development

Małgorzata Sieradzka

malgorzata.sieradzka@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 303 , 3rd floor, room 361b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 317
sector F, 2nd floor, room 268

Research Consultant

Ewelina Książek-Janik

e.ksiazek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 314
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361

Research Consultant

Wioletta Dzwonkiewicz

w.dzwonkiewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 309
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361

Faculty of Law, Head of Dean's Office

Małgorzata Kruk

m.kruk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 313
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361c

Faculty Secretariat

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 326
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Management

Martin Dahl

m.dahl@lazarski.edu.pl
sector F, 3rd floor

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Management for research and operational matters, Director of the International Relations Program - Polish-language studies

Adrian Chojan

adrian.chojan@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363b

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Management for validated studies, Director of the International Relations Program - English-language studies

Krzysztof Łazarski

k.lazarski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 556
sector F, 6th floor, room 602

Director of Economics Program - English-language studies

Krzysztof Beck

krzysztof.beck@lazarski.pl
sector F, 6th floor, room 608

Programme Director of Management and Finance & Accounting

Karol Jene

k.jene@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods and International Affairs; Director of Management, Finance and Accounting Programs - Polish-language studies

Katarzyna Marton-Gadoś

k.marton-gados@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Director of Economics Program - Polish-language studies

Zbysław Ziemacki

zbyslaw.ziemacki@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 327
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Dean's Plenipotentiary for Scientific Affairs

Ewelina Florczak

ewelina.florczak@gmail.com
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 362
sector F, 3rd floor, room 363

Faculty of Law, Head of Dean's Office

Małgorzata Kruk

m.kruk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 313
sector F, 3rd floor, room 361c

Dean's Office - Student service

dziekanat.wm@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 332
sector D, III floor, room 302

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Paweł Olszewski

p.olszewski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 331
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303a

Sekretariat Dziekana Wydziału Medycznego

Ewelina Kruczyńska

e.kruczynska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 330
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303

Pełnomocnik Dziekana Wydziału Medycznego ds. studenckich

Paweł Najechalski

pawel.najechalski@lazarski.pl
sector F, 6th floor, room 612

Prodziekan kierunku pielęgniarstwo

Izabela Gołębiak

izabela.golebiak@lazarski.pl
sector D, 3rd floor, room 305

Deputy Dean for student affairs, Faculty of Medicine

Elżbieta Makomaska-Szaroszyk

e.szaroszyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 336
sector D, 3rd floor, room 303b

Prodziekan ds. Naukowych Uczelni Łazarskiego

Anna Sułek

anna.sulek@lazarski.pl
sector F, 6th floor, room 614

Vice Dean for International Cooperation Faculty of Medicine Lazarski University

Olga Aniołek

olga.aniolek@lazarski.pl
tel. +48 512756086
sector F, 6th floor, room 616

Michał Sutkowski

michal.sutkowski@lazarski.pl

Didactics Consultant

Maciej Pytlak

m.pytlak@lazarski.edu.pl
sector D, 3rd floor, room 305

HR Specialist at Faculty of Medicine

Arleta Kowalczyk

a.kowalczyk@lazarski.edu.pl
sector F, 6th floor, room 612

Head of Dean’s Office, Faculty of Medicine

Katarzyna Dołkowska

k.dolkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 333
sector D, 3rd floor, room 302

Student service consultant

Urszula Gocół

u.gocol@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 332
sector D, 3rd floor, room 302

Junior Student service consultant

Natalia Pupiec

n.pupiec@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 332
sector D, 3rd floor, room 302

Faculty of Medicine Help Desk

Inna Zhonovska

helpdesk.wm@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 347
sector D, 3rd floor, room 305

Head Office, Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56
office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel. (+48) 501 622 513
(Please send SMS in case of a busy line)

Dean of the Centre for Postgraduate Studies

Małgorzata Gałązka-Sobotka

m.galazka-sobotka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 351
tel. kom.: (+48) 505 016 628
sector E, room 56

Finance Specialist

Iwona Małecka

i.malecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 352
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 865
sector E, room 56

Education specialist

Anna Dubiel-Kwaśniewska

a.kwasniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 350
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 874
sector E, room 56

Recruitment and Promotion specialist

Katarzyna Zachariasz

k.zachariasz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 322
tel. kom.: (+48) 501 622 513
sector E, room 56

Marketing Specialist

Sylwia Chojnacka-Jabłońska

s.chojnacka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 354
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 918
sector E, room 147

Education specialist

Agnieszka Furman

a.furman@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 356
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 873
sector E, room 56

Specialist for PR and internal communication

Daria Krupińska

d.krupinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. kom.: (+48) 531 666 056
sector E, 1st floor, room 147

Quality Specialist

Agnieszka Bogatek

a.bogatek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 364
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 870
sector E, room 56

Foreign Language Centre

jezyki.obce@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370/372/373
sector D, I floor, room 125

Director, Foreign Language Centre

Agnieszka Sycińska

a.sycinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 371
sector D, 1st floor, room 125a

Clerk

Edyta Wyrzykowska

e.wyrzykowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 372
sector D, 1st floor, room 125

Student service specialist

Magdalena Mullen

m.mullen@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 370
sector D, 1st floor, room 125

Events and Foreign Language Courses Specialist

Karolina Wierzbowska

k.wierzbowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 373
sector D, 1st floor, room 125

Head, Polish Language and Culture Teaching Center

Elżbieta Jurczak

e.jurczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 566
sector C, 1st floor, room 127

Director of the Marketing and Recruitment Department

Monika Eitel

m.eitel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 504
sector E, Ground floor, room 39

Marketing Office

Manager of Marketing Office

Magdalena Mieczkowska

m.mieczkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 512
tel. kom.: (+48) 504 263 952
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Editor and Coordinator of the Marketing Office

Marta Peikow

m.peikow@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Marketing specialist

Maria Skorupska

m.skorupska@lazarski.pl
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Website administrator

Karol Piotrowski

k.piotrowski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 329
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Graphic designer

Małgorzata Siwa

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 511
sector E, Ground floor, room 37

Website coordinator

Krzysztof Świderski

k.swiderski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 349
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 513
sector E, ground floor, room 37

Recruitment Office

Manager of Recruitment Office

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 502
sector E, Ground floor, room 39

Recruitment consultant

Jan Czerkiewicz


sector F, Ground floor, room 63a

Student service consultant

Aiganm Kadysheva

a.kadysheva@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 368
sector F, Ground floor, room 63a

International Admissions Office

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 368
sector F, ground floor, room 63a

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Polish Admissions Office

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 505
sector E, ground floor, room 39

International Coperation Office

Manager of International Cooperation

Justyna Murawska-Singh

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sector E, Ground floor, room 41

International Cooperation Specialist

Katerina Tsurkan

k.tsurkan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 550
sector E, Ground floor, room 41

Contact for agencies

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 550
sector E, ground floor, room 41

Foreign Student Services Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 516
sector A, 1st floor, room 100

Accommodation Coordinator

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 515
sector C, Ground floor, room 38a

Schedule Planning

Katarzyna Rysler

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, III floor, room 308

Director, Timetable Services Department

Monika Borkowska

m.borkowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 421
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Timetable Services Senior Specialist

Bożena Kowalewska

b.kowalewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 420
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

IT System Specialist

Katarzyna Rysler

k.rysler@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 422
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Organization of teaching classes Specialist

Marta Pietrak

m.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 423 , 3rd floor, room 308

Organization of teaching classes Specialist - Faculty of Medicine

Magdalena Rojek

m.rojek@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 424
sector D, 3rd floor, room 308

Physical Education Centre

website: sport.lazarski.pl
adres fb: Sport na Łazarskim

Director, Physical Education and Sports Centre

Justyna Mosińska

j.mosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 482
sector B/C, 1st floor, room 112

Lending Library, Reading Room

biblioteka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, I floor, room 141

Library Director, Custodian

Anna Zielińska

a.zielinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 392
sector E, 1st floor, room 307

Student support specialist

Dagmara Madany

d.madany@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 404
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208

Senior Librarian

Kamila Wosińska

k.wosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sector F, 1st floor, room 148

Librarian

Urszula Marczak

u.marczak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 390
sector F, 1st floor, room 141

Junior Librarian

Serhii Novokhatskyi

s.novokhatskyi@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 391
sector F, 1st floor, room 148

Studencka Poradnia Prawna/Studencki Program Edukacji Zewnętrznej "Prawo na co dzień"

Ewelina Gee-Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 318/340
sektor C, I piętro, pokój 130a

Coordinator of Student External Initiatives

Ewelina Gee-Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 340
sector C, 1st floor, room 130a

Director, Administration Office

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector A, ground floor, room 31a

Director, Estate and Facilities Maintenance Office

Beata Kozińska

b.kozinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 409
sector D, room 31 a

Administration Specialist

Dorota Pietrak

d.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, room 31

Administration Specialist

Feliks Dyderski

f.dyderski@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, room 31

Receptionist

Stanisław Preiss


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 486
sector D, room 29

H&S and Fire Protection Senior Specialist

Zbigniew Olejnik

zbigniew.olejnik@lazarski.edu.pl
sector D

Maintenance worker

Elżbieta Wyszyńska


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector D, room 31

Archive Specialist

Jacek Pradelok

j.pradelok@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 483
sector C, -1 floor, room 08

Conservator

Zdzisław Cygan


tel. (+48) 22 54 35 480
sector C, -1 floor, room 015

Conservator

Tadeusz Góra


sector C, -1 floor

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 463
sector D, II floor, room 205

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector F, II floor, room 201

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector E, I floor, room 133

Bursar

Iwona Żuchowska

i.zuchowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 460
sector D, 2nd floor, room 301a

Senior Accountant

Joanna Jaworska

j.jaworska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Lidia Dukaczewska

l.dukaczewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Accountant

Magdalena Środoń

m.srodon@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Senior Accountant

Jolanta Redlińska

j.redlinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 488
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203

Senior Accountant

Beata Korejwa

b.korejwa@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Student Settlements Consultant

Beata Borowiecka

b.borowiecka@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 444
sector D, 2nd floor, room 205

Student Settlements Consultant

Katarzyna Wójtowicz

k.wojtowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 532
sector D, 2nd floor, room 205

Assistant, Bursar's Office

Dorota Dąbrowska

d.dabrowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 531
sector D, 2nd floor, room 205

Assistant, Bursar's Office

Weronika Szlasa

w.szlasa@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Senior Accountant

Monika Wyra

m.wyra@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Marzena Kowarzyk

m.kowarzyk@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 445
sector D, 2nd floor, room 203a

Senior Accountant

Alina Stola-Perek

a.stola@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 461
sector D, 2nd floor, room 201

Payroll manager

Anna Sobkowicz

a.sobkowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Payroll Specialist

Urszula Dziemdziela

u.dziemdziela@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Payroll Specialist

Agnieszka Sadowska

a.sadowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 462
sector D, 2nd floor, room 202

Human Resources Office

kadry@lazarski.edu.pl
tel./fax (+48) 22 54 35 474
tel. kom.: (+48) 509 603 572
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 983

sector D, II floor, room 208

Director, Human Resources Department

Wiesława Bukowińska-Chudaś

w.bukowinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 470
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208a

Human Resources Specialist

Elżbieta Wołowska

e.wolowska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 471
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208b

Human Resources Specialist

Ilona Mróz-Konior

i.mroz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 476
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208

Human Resources Specialist

Bożena Trześniewska

b.trzesniewska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 475
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208

Human Resources Specialist

Marta Kamrad

m.kamrad@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 477
sector D, 2nd floor, room 208

IT Centre

it@lazarski.edu.pl
sector C, I store, room 121

E-learning Centre

cel@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 517
sector E, 2nd floor, room 263

Lazarski Studio

studio@lazarski.pl
tel. (+48) 510 139 043
sector F, 2nd floor, room 261

University Press

wydawnictwo@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 403
sector D, 2nd floor, room 131

Head of University Press

Aleksandra Szudrowicz

a.szudrowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 450
tel. kom.: (+48) 513 037 853
sector D, 1st floor, room 131

Secretary

Beata Żabińska

b.zabinska@lazarski.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 22 54 35 450
sector D, 1st floor, room 131