Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Lazarski University

ul. Świeradowska 43
02-662 Warsaw

e-mail: uczelnia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: University switchboard +48 22 54 35 430
selecting a number: +48 22 54 35 + extension

Admission Office - first-cycle, second-cycle studies and language courses

sector D, ground floor, room 27

office hours:
Monday to Friday 9 am - 6 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

email: rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (22) 54 35 555 / 501
Mobile: 513 037 680

Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56

office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl 
Tel: 22 54-35-322

Head, Rector's Office

Renata Załęcka

rektor@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: 22 54 35 403
Fax 22 54 35 407
room: 132 

University Secretary

Krystyna Fórmaniak

k.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 401
room: 208

Financial Auditor

Krystyna Enow

kontroling@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 308
room: 305

President's Office Manager

Katarzyna Kusal

biuro.prezydenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 400
fax. +48 22 54 35 408
room: 403

Senior OHP Specialist and Fire Warden

Zbigniew Olejnik

zbigniew.olejnik@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 484
room: 026

President's Plenipotentiary for the Alumni Club

Gracjan Krupski

g.krupski@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 386
room: 9 (sector F, floor 9)

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Management

Wojciech Bieńkowski, PhD habil.

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
363 room, 3rd floor, sector F

Dean's Plenipotentiary for Education Quality Systems, Faculty of Economics and Management

Adrian Chojan, PhD

adrian.chojan@lazarski.pl
tel. +48 22 54 35 326
363B room, 6th floor, sector F

Deputy Dean for Validated Studies, Faculty of Economics and Management

Assistant Professor Krzysztof Łazarski, PhD habil.

k.lazarski@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 556
602 room, 6th floor, sector F

Deputy Dean for Student Affairs, Faculty of Economics and Management

Paweł Najechalski, PhD Eng.

pawel.najechalski@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
363b room, 3rd floor, sector F

Director of English-language and Non-validated Studies

Ostap Kushnir, PhD

o.kushnir@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 551
605 room, 6th floor, sector F

Deputy Dean for E-learning, Faculty of Economics and Management

Artur Wojno, MA, MBA

a.wojno@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
363b room, 3rd floor, sector F

Research Consultant, Faculty of Economics and Management

Magdalena Kos

m.kos@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 360
363 room, 3rd floor, sector F

Faculty Secretary

Magdalena Grabarczyk

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
fax. +48 22 54 35 326
363 room, 3rd floor, sector F

Faculty Office, Studies in English

validated.studies@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 369
362 room, 3rd floor, sector F

Head, Faculty Office

Jolanta Główka

j.glowka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 302
363c room, 3rd floor, sector F

Faculty Office, Studies in Polish

dziekanat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 320
362 room, 3rd floor, sector F

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert, PhD

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
room: 361 A

Deputy Dean for Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert, PhD habil.

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 314
room: 361b

Deputy Dean for Education Quality, Faculty of Law and Administration

Professor Artur Kuś, PhD habil.

artur.kus@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 314
room: 361b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Law and Administration

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 317
room: 268

Research and Organisation Consultant

Beata Filus

b.filus@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 309
fax. +48 22 54 35 304
room: 361

Head, Faculty Office, Faculty of Law and Administration

Bożenna Brzozowska

b.brzozowska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 313
room: 361c

Faculty Office: student services

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 311312
fax. +48 22 54 35 310
room: 361c

Head Office, Centre for Postgraduate Studies

ckp@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 322
room: 56

Head Office, Foreign Language Centre

jezyki.obce@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 370
room: 132 (sector D, floor 1)

Head, International Programmes Department

Monika Tkaczyk

leonardo@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 361
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Institutional Erasmus Coordinator

Karolina Borowska

k.borowska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 365
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Coordinator for Incoming Students

Anna Roniker

erasmus@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 365
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Lending Library, Reading Room

biblioteka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 390
room: 141

Head, Internship and Job Placement Department

Anna Kosińska

kariera@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 382
room: 308

Consultant for Student Internships

Klaudia Krasuska

kariera@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 382
room: 308

Director, Schedule Planning Division

Monika Borkowska

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 420
room: 302

Schedule Planning

Katarzyna Rysler

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 420
room: 302

Schedule Planning

Anna Stachowicz

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 420
room: 302

Recruitment

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 555501-505
room: 63

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 513
room: 39

Head, Recruitment Office and Recruitment Marketing

Monika Eitel

m.eitel@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 504
room: 63

Recruitment Specialist

Katarzyna Rusinowicz

k.rusinowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 501, 505555
room: 63

Recruitment Specialist

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 502
room: 63

Consultant for International Student Recruitment

Vladyslav Topychkanov

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 368
room: 63

International Student Service Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 516
fax. +48 22 54 35 506
room: 35

Specialist, Recruitment Marketing Events

Karol Floriańczyk

karol.florianczyk@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 513 037 957
room: 39

Trade Marketing Specialist (Agents relationship coordinator)

Justyna Murawska

j.murawska@lazarski.edu.pl
agencies@lazarski.edu.pl
+48 22 54 35 550
room: 39

Head, Communication and Marketing Services

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 359
room: 37

Website Administrator

Michał Fórmaniak

m.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 329
room: 37

Calendar

Małgorzata Swia

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 511
room: 37

Institute for Civic Space and Public Policy

Tel: +48 22 54 35 552
j.stepien@civicspaceinstitute.org.pl
room: 611, floor VI, sector F

US Economy and Transatlantic Relations Institute

us.institute@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 353
room: 262

Institute of Healthcare Management

m.galazka-sobotka@lazarski.edu.pl
room: 35, ground floor, sector E

Middle East Institute in Warsaw

Tel: +48 22 54 35 326

Centre of Logistics and Innovation

a.laskowska@lazarski.edu.pl

Institute of Aviation and Space Law

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: 22 54 35 314

room: 361, III floor

Institute of Leadership and Management

ispiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 563
room: 12 (floor 9)

Institute of Forensic Science and Criminology

Tel: 22 54 35 554
room: 615, VI floor, sector F

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 463
room: 203

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 461
room: 201

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 462
room: 202

Cash Office

Tel: +48 22 54 35 464
room: 5

Human Resources Division

kadry@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 471
fax. +48 22 54 35 471
room: 207

Administration Consultant

Dorota Pietrak

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 480
room: 31

Director, Administration Division

Beata Kozińska

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 409
room: 31a

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: 22 54 35 484
room: 026

Alumni Club

klub.absolwenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 386
room: 44 (sector D, ground floor)

Real Estate

Dagmara Madany

d.madany@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 404
room: 208

Student Accommodation Consultant

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 515
room: 208

Physical Education Centre

sport@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 482
room: 112

Student External Initiatives Coordinator

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 340
room: 130A

Academic Entrepreneurship Incubator

Kacper Różyński

kacper.rozynski@przedsiebiorca.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 341
room: 307

Student Law Clinic / "Everyday Law" Student External Education Programme

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 318340
room: 130A

Publishing House

Henryk Hollender

h.hollender@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 450
room: 131

IT Centre

it@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 493
room: 119

Alumni Club

klub.absolwenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 386
room: 44 (sector D, ground floor)

Real Estate

Dagmara Madany

d.madany@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 404
room: 208

Student Accommodation Consultant

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 515
room: 208

Physical Education Centre

sport@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 482
room: 112

Student External Initiatives Coordinator

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 340
room: 130A

Academic Entrepreneurship Incubator

Kacper Różyński

kacper.rozynski@przedsiebiorca.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 341
room: 307

Student Law Clinic / "Everyday Law" Student External Education Programme

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 318340
room: 130A

Publishing House

Henryk Hollender

h.hollender@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 450
room: 131

IT Centre

it@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 493
room: 119